Espresso Beverages

Common Espresso Drinks

Before I became the educated coffee connoisseur that I am today I was clueless going into coffee shops. I remember I went to Starbucks and ordered a mocha frappuccino thinking it was coffee (frappuccinos are sugar not coffee!!). To make matters worse I ordered the same thing at Bean Scene Cafe and they brought me a hot drink. They were correct in bringing me the hot drink but I was so confused. I got to the point where if I ever needed a pick me up I’d just go to 7/11 and make my life simple. Thankfully those days are far behind me.

It’s not easy being new to the coffee scene. The vast amount of options can be overwhelming. Below is a guide to help better your understanding of some basic espresso drinks.

coffeeespressodrinks
A simple guide to the most common espresso drinks.
Leave a Reply

